Contact Us Today

Plantation Golf and Country Club
500 Rockley Boulevard Venice, FL 34293
941-497-1494 | membership@plantationgcc.com

Conveniently located on Florida's southwest coast near the historic and charming city of Venice, Plantation Golf and Country Club has enjoyed more than 25 years of success.

Are you interested in joining our team?
Click here for career opportunities.
 

Our Staff

General Manager Richard Eyer
941-497-5142
reyer@concertgolfclubs.com

Membership & Sales Director Jessica Madsen
941-493-0501
jmadsen@plantationgcc.com

Communications Director Kali Fleischman
941-497-1494 x100
kfleischman@plantationgcc.com

Clubhouse Manager Kayla Davies
941-493-1095
khilton@plantationgcc.com

Catering Director Christine Bouchard
941-497-1479
cbouchard@plantationgcc.com

Assistant Catering Director Kim Adams
941-497-1494 x112
kadams@plantationgcc.com

Director of Golf Julie Edgar
941-493-2000 x125
jedgar@plantationgcc.com

Head Golf Professional Dylan Bartholomew

941-493-2000 x127
dbartholomew@plantationgcc.com

Accounting Manager Tatyana Gnatyuk
941-497-1494 x103
accounting@plantationgcc.com

Accounts Receivable Janell Yager
941-497-1494 x139
accountsreceivable@plantationgcc.com

Director of Grounds Maintenance Orrin Nilsson
941-493-9234
onilsson@plantationgcc.com

Head Tennis Professional Clark Gibson
941-493-0047
cgibson@plantationgcc.com

Athletic Director Anne Medvar
941-493-1485
aschriber@plantationgcc.com

Physical Therapist Francisco Ramirez
941-204-3555
ramirez838@comcast.net